Main | news | Schedule | Standings | Teams | Locations | Boards | Chat | Photos | Sponsors
Burlington Brants
Ken Johnson Division
Nelson Park
Manager: Bruce Evans (Interim) Website
Burlington Brants 2005 Anson Buck Trophy Winners
Current Place: 5 2-10-0
Home: 1-4-0 Away: 1-6-0

vs. Chiefs:

0-0-0
vs. Grizzlies: 1-2-0
vs. Nokona Metros: 0-1-0
vs. Red Sox: 0-2-0
vs. A's: 0-1-0
vs. Battlecats: 0-1-0
vs. Cardinals: 0-1-0
vs. Rangers: 1-2-0

W
L
T
PCT%
GB
PTS
vs. Johnson
vs. Andrews
Streak
BRANTS
2
10
0
.167
6
4
1-6-0
1-4-0
W1

Previous Result: W 4-1 vs. GLN - June 10/09
Next Game: vs. STC - June 17/09
2009 Schedule

Wednesday May 6, 2009
vs. Dundas PPD/Field Maintenance

Sunday May 10, 2009
L6-7 @ Glanbrook

Monday May 11, 2009
L1-8 @ Oakville

Wednesday May 13, 2009
L4-7 vs. Brampton

Wednesday May 20, 2009
L3-9 vs. Etobicoke

Monday May 25, 2009
L4-5 @ St. Catharines

Wednesday May 27, 2009
L3-4 vs. Glanbrook

Saturday May 30, 2009
L4-5 @ Milton

Saturday May 30, 2009
L8-11 @ Milton

Wednesday June 3, 2009
L0-3 vs. Erindale

Sunday June 7, 2009
W7-6 @ Etobicoke

Sunday June 7, 2009
L4-9 @ Etobicoke

Wednesday June 10, 2009
W4-1 vs. Glanbrook

Wednesday June 17, 2009
vs. St. Catharines 7:30pm

Monday June 22, 2009
@ Erindale 7:30pm

Wednesday June 24, 2009
vs. Brampton 7:30pm

Saturday June 27, 2009
vs. St. Catharines 1:00pm

Sunday June 28, 2009
vs. Oakville 12:00pm

Sunday June 28, 2009
vs. Oakville TBA

Thursday July 2, 2009
@ St. Catharines 7:30pm

Friday July 3, 2009
@ Dundas 7:30pm

Wednesday July 8, 2009
vs. Erindale 7:30pm

Friday July 10, 2009
@ Brampton 7:30pm

Monday July 13, 2009
@ Oakville 7:30pm

Wednesday July 15, 2009
vs. Milton 7:30pm

Monday July 20, 2009
@ Glanbrook 7:30pm

Wednesday July 22, 2009
vs. Etobicoke 7:30pm

Saturday July 25, 2009
@ Brampton 1:00pm

Wednesday August 5, 2009
vs. Dundas 7:30pm

Friday August 7, 2009
@ Dundas 7:30pm

Wednesday August 12, 2009
vs. Milton 7:30pm

Monday August 17, 2009
@ Erindale 7:30pm

Wednesday August 19, 2009
vs. St. Catharines 7:30pm