Main | news | Schedule | Standings | Teams | Locations | Boards | Chat | Photos | Sponsors
Erindale Cardinals
Len Andrews Division
Erindale Cardinals Field
Formerly Ninth Line Sports Park
Erindale Cardinals - 2008 Len Andrews Division Champions   Erindale Cardinals - 2008 COBA MAJOR CHAMPIONS
Manager: Greg Cranker
Coach: Tim Gasparotto
Website
Current Place: 1 6-1-0
Home: 3-0-0 Away: 3-1-0

vs. Brants:

0-0-0
vs. Chiefs: 1-0-0
vs. Grizzlies: 2-0-0
vs. Nokona Metros: 0-0-0
vs. Red Sox: 1-0-0
vs. A's: 0-1-0
vs. Battlecats: 1-0-0
vs. Rangers: 1-0-0

W
L
T
PCT%
GB
PTS
vs. Johnson
vs. Andrews
Streak
Cardinals
6
1
0
.857
--
12
4-0-0
2-1-0
W6

Previous Result: W 10-4 vs. BRM - May 25/09
Next Game: @ STC - May 28/09
Roster
2009 Schedule

Monday May 4, 2009
L 1-4 @ Oakville

Friday May 8, 2009
W8-0 @ Etobicoke

Monday May 11, 2009
W9-5 vs. Dundas

Wednesday May 13, 2009
W5-2 vs. Milton

Sunday May 17, 2009
W7-2 @ Glanbrook

Sunday May 17, 2009
W7-2 @ Glanbrook

Monday May 25, 2009
W10-4 vs. Brampton

Thursday May 28, 2009
@ St. Catharines 7:30pm

Saturday May 30, 2009
vs. Oakville 12:00pm

Saturday May 30, 2009
vs. Oakville TBA

Monday June 1, 2009
vs. Glanbrook 7:30pm

Wednesday June 3, 2009
@ Burlington 7:30pm

Monday June 8, 2009
vs. Brampton 7:30pm

Monday June 15, 2009
vs. Etobicoke 7:30pm

Friday June 19, 2009
@ Dundas 7:30pm

Monday June 22, 2009
vs. Burlington 7:30pm

Saturday June 27, 2009
@ Milton 12:00pm

Saturday June 27, 2009
@ Milton TBA

Monday June 29, 2009
vs. Glanbrook 7:30pm

Monday July 6, 2009
vs. St. Catharines 7:30pm

Wednesday July 8, 2009
@ Burlington 7:30pm

Friday July 10, 2009
@ Dundas 7:30pm

Monday July 13, 2009
vs. Etobicoke 7:30pm

Monday July 20, 2009
vs. Milton 7:30pm

Wednesday July 22, 2009
vs. St. Catharines 7:30pm

Friday July 24, 2009
@ Brampton 7:30pm

Monday July 27, 2009
vs. Dundas 7:30pm

Friday August 7, 2009
@ Brampton 7:30pm

Monday August 10, 2009
@ Oakville 7:30pm

Thursday August 13, 2009
@ St. Catharines 7:30pm

Friday August 14, 2009
@ Etobicoke 7:45pm

Monday August 17, 2008
vs, Burlington 7:30pm