Main | news | Schedule | Standings | Teams | Locations | Boards | Chat | Photos | Sponsors
Burlington Brants
Ken Johnson Division
Volunteer Field
Manager: Charlie Holman Website
Dundas Chiefs 2007 Bruno Leblanc Memorial Senior Baseball Tournament Champions   Dundas Chiefs 2008 Bruno Leblanc Memorial Senior Baseball Tournament Champions
Current Place: 4 2-8-0
Home: 1-3-0 Away: 1-5-0

vs. Brants:

0-0-0
vs. Grizzlies: 1-0-0
vs. Nokona Metros: 0-1-0
vs. Red Sox: 0-0-0
vs. A's: 1-1-0
vs. Battlecats: 0-3-0
vs. Cardinals: 0-1-0
vs. Rangers: 0-2-0

W
L
T
PCT%
GB
PTS
vs. Johnson
vs. Andrews
Streak
Chiefs
2
8
0
.200
5
4
1-1-0
1-7-0
L5

Previous Result: L2-6, L3-4 @ BRM - June 13/09
Next Game: vs. ERI - June 19/09
2009 Schedule

Wednesday May 6, 2009
@ Burlington PPD/Field Maintenance

Friday May 8, 2009
W10-3 vs. Oakville

Monday May 11, 2009
L5-9 @ Erindale

Friday May 15, 2009
L2-9 vs. St. Catharines

Saturday May 16, 2009
@ Milton PPD/Rain

Friday May 22, 2009
L0-10 vs. Brampton

Sunday May 24, 2009
W3-1 @ Glanbrook

Friday May 29, 2009
vs. Milton PPD/Rain

Sunday May 31, 2009
L4-5 @ Etobicoke

Sunday May 31, 2009
L0-13 @ Etobicoke

Tuesday June 9, 2009
L6-11 vs. Oakville

Saturday June 13, 2009
L2-6 @ Brampton

Saturday June 13, 2009
L3-4 @ Brampton

Friday June 19, 2009
vs. Erindale 7:30pm

Sunday June 21, 2009
vs. Brampton 7:30pm

Thursday June 25, 2009
@ St. Catharines 7:30pm

Tuesday June 23, 2009
vs. St. Catharines 7:30pm

Friday July 3, 2009
vs. Burlington 7:30pm

Sunday July 5, 2009
vs. Etobicoke 12:00pm

Sunday July 5, 2009
vs. Etobicoke TBA

Friday July 10, 2009
vs. Erindale 7:30pm

Sunday July 12, 2009
@ Glanbrook 7:30pm

Monday July 20, 2009
@ Oakville 7:30pm

Thursday July 23, 2009
@ St. Catharines 7:30pm

Friday July 24, 2009
vs. Milton 7:30pm

Monday July 27, 2009
@ Erindale 7:30pm

Wednesday August 5. 2009
@ Burlington 7:30pm

Friday August 7, 2009
vs. Burlington 7:30pm

Sunday August 9, 2009
@ Milton 1:00pm

Sunday August 16, 2009
vs. Glanbrook 12:00pm

Sunday August 16, 2009
vs. Glanbrook TBA

Monday August 17, 2009
@ Oakville 7:30pm