Main | news | Schedule | Standings | Teams | Locations | Boards | Chat | Photos | Sponsors
Glanbrook Grizzlies
Ken Johnson Division
Bernie Arbour Stadium/Glanbrook Park
Manager: Rick Ellis Website
Glanbrook Grizzlies 2007 Strathroy Senior Baseball Tournament Champions   Glanbrook Grizzlies 2009 Tillsonburg Senior Baseball Tournament Champions
Current Place: 3 5-8-0
Home: 1-4-0 Away: 4-4-0

vs. Brants:

2-1-0
vs. chiefs: 0-1-0
vs. Nokona Metros: 0-1-0
vs. Red Sox: 0-0-0
vs. A's: 2-1-0
vs. Battlecats: 0-1-0
vs. Cardinals: 0-3-0
vs. Rangers: 1-0-0
vs. Tigers: 0-0-0

W
L
T
PCT%
GB
PTS
vs. Johnson
vs. Andrews
Streak
GRIZZLIES
5
8
0
.385
3
10
2-3-0
3-5-0
W1

Previous Result: W 1-0 @ OAK - June 15/09
Next Game: vs. ETO - June 21/09
2008 Schedule

Sunday May 10, 2009
W7-6 vs. Burlington

Monday May 11, 2009
L0-13 @ St. Catharines

Friday May 15, 2009
W17-11 @ Etobicoke

Sunday May 17, 2009
L2-7 vs. Erindale F/Gm1

Sunday May 17, 2009
L2-7 vs. Erindale F/Gm2

Sunday May 24, 2009
L1-3 vs. Dundas

Monday May 25, 2009
W1-0 @ Oakville

Wednesday May 27, 2009
W 4-3 @ Burlington

Friday May 28, 2009
vs. St. Catharines PPD/Rain

Monday June 1, 2009
L10-13 @ Erindale

Wednesday June 10, 2009
L1-4 @ Burlington

Friday June 12, 2009
L8-9 @ Brampton

Sunday June 14, 2009
L4-10 vs. Oakville

Monday June 15, 2009
W1-0 @ Oakville

Sunday June 21, 2009
vs. Etobicoke 7:30pm

Sunday June 28, 2009
vs. Milton 7:30pm

Monday June 29, 2009
@ Erindale 7:30pm

Sunday July 5, 2009
vs. St. Catharines 7:30pm

Saturday July 11, 2009
@ Milton 12:00pm

Saturday July 11, 2009
@ Milton TBA

Sunday July 12, 2009
vs. Dundas 7:30pm

Friday July 17, 2009
@ Brampton 7:30pm

Sunday July 19, 2008
vs. Brampton 7:30pm

Monday July 20, 2009
vs. Burlington 7:30pm

Friday July 24, 2009
@ Etobicoke 7:45pm

Monday July 27, 2009
@ St. Catharines 7:30pm

Thursday August 6, 2009
vs. Milton 7:30pm

Sunday August 9, 2009
vs. Brampton 7:30pm

Monday August 10, 2009
vs. Etobicoke 7:30pm

Thursday August 13, 2009
vs. Oakville 7:30pm

Sunday August 16, 2009
@ Dundas 12:00pm

Sunday August 16, 2009
@ Dundas 12:00pm